Tack hjärtat!

Everyday without you is a day with no point.
Im so lost without you baby, u're my guide through the hard times.
Now that your gone i feel so empty.

Waking up, not seing you next to me is like never waking up.
I can't sleep 'til' u're next to me.
When i finally found the women in my life, she disappeared.

I put our love in faith's hand, destiny will show it's path.
Hoping one day u'll come home, sharing the rest of you're life with me.
I don't know what your destiny will be, but one thing I do know:
the only ones among you who will be really happy are those who have had the privilege to be with you.
E

Kommentarer
Postat av: datanörden

Forever 'n' ever

2009-01-29 @ 19:21:55
Postat av: Hon som vill ha hem dig.

Jag vet vad texten betyder för dig och jag älskar att veta att du är glad. ...den sista meningen delar jag. Jag saknar och älskar dig min underbara. Puss o kram E

2009-01-30 @ 23:56:29
Postat av: Anonym

Jag vet vad texten betyder för dig och jag älskar att veta att du är glad. ...den sista meningen delar jag. Jag saknar och älskar dig min underbara. Puss o kram E

2009-01-30 @ 23:56:57
Postat av: Hon som vill ha hem dig nu

Jag vet vad texten betyder för dig och jag älskar att veta att du är glad. ...den sista meningen delar jag. Jag saknar och älskar dig min underbara. Puss o kram E

2009-01-30 @ 23:59:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0